About us

 

Who are we?

We have a confession to make! We’re not the most patient of people here at EZ Click. We dislike being made to wait for the things we want. So we decided to devise a service for similar-minded folk who think life is just too short, and expect that the goods or services they buy online will be delivered in a timely manner. Curbing our impatient natures, we adopted a painstaking, methodical approach to create EZ Click.

The core principle of EZ Click, an e-commerce operation set up in 2017 in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, is to offer customers a wide range of products and services backed by a delivery time second to none. In many cases, we will make delivery on the same day for certain areas and products you place your order, or at any other time that’s convenient for you.

Our vision

We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and are continually finding ways to improve our service even further. Our vision is focused on expanding our operations so an ever-growing number of people can take advantage of our constantly-widening array of products and services.

Our mission

Our mission is to provide customers with high-standard products and services to meet their needs, and, with the backing of our highly-trained customer service agents, we will always strive to do this in a professional manner and in record time.

من نحن

لدينا إعتراف! نحن ليس أكثر الناس صبراً هنا في إيزي كليك. لايروق لنا الإنتظار للأشياء التي نريدها. لذلك قررنا بأن نقدم خدمة لهؤلاء الذين لديهم تفكير مماثل لنا و يريدون توصيل المنتجات والخدمات التي يشترونها عبر الانترنت في الوقت والمكان المناسب. وللحد من طبيعتنا الغير صبورة ، قمنا بإعتماد منهجية متقنة لتأسيس أيزي كليك.

المبدأ الأساسي لإيزي كليك ، وهي منصة تأسست في عام 2017 في المملكة العربية السعودية ، هو أن توفر للعملاء مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات المدعومة بوقت توصيل لانظير له. في حالات كثيرة سنقوم بتوصيل الطلبات في نفس اليوم الذي يتم فيه الطلب لمنتجات ومناطق محددة، أو في أي وقت يناسب عملائنا.

نظرتنا

نهدف إلى توفير أفضل تجربة لعملائنا، ونسعى بإستمرار لإيجاد طرق لتحسين خدماتنا أكثر فأكثر، كما تتركز رؤيتنا على توسيع عملياتنا التجارية ليتمكن العملاء و بشكلٍ متزايد بالإستفادة من مجموعة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا دائمة التوسع.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات عالية المستوى لتلبية احتياجاتهم، وبدعم من موظفي خدمة العملاء المدربين ، لتحقيق وتجاوز توقعاتهم ساعين دائماً للقيام بذلك بطريقة مهنية وفي وقت قياسي.